Back to Squawk list
  • 4

Six Aviation Legends To Be Recognized As 'Master Pilots'

The National Business Aviation Association (NBAA) announced that, as part of the 63rd Annual Meeting & Convention, several business aviation legends will be presented with Wright Brothers Master Pilot Certificates from the Federal Aviation Administration (FAA). Being recognized are Neil Armstrong, Gene Cernan, Bob Hoover, Clay Lacy, Russ Meyer and Arnold Palmer. ( More...

Sort type: [Top] [Newest]

aleutianman 0
Excellent choices being made here. There are many more that should and will be recognized in the future. May you have many more years to come in the Aviation field.


Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!
This website uses cookies. By using and further navigating this website, you accept this.
Did you know that FlightAware flight tracking is supported by advertising?
You can help us keep FlightAware free by allowing ads from We work hard to keep our advertising relevant and unobtrusive to create a great experience. It's quick and easy to whitelist ads on FlightAware or please consider our premium accounts.