This website uses cookies. By using and further navigating this website, you accept this.
Dismiss
Did you know that FlightAware flight tracking is supported by advertising?
You can help us keep FlightAware free by allowing ads from FlightAware.com. We work hard to keep our advertising relevant and unobtrusive to create a great experience. It's quick and easy to whitelist ads on FlightAware or please consider our premium accounts.
Dismiss
Track Airline/Operators
View all airline/operator fleets
Southwest
Statut du vol
Vol N°
Vous ignorez le n° du vol
Southwest
Contact Details
Based in: Dallas, TX, United States
Website: http://www.southwest.com/
Phone: +1-800-435-9792
 (Les 20 suivants) Les membres inscrits (l'inscription est gratuite et facile!) voient 40 d'historique. (S'inscrire)
Cancelled Southwest "Southwest" (SWA) Flights
N° de volTypeProvenanceDestinationScheduled
Departure Time
SWA193B738Int'l d'Orlando ()Int'l Thurgood Marshall de Baltimore-Washington ()mar. 11h05 EDT
SWA2513B737Int'l McCarran ()Int'l Sky Harbor de Phoenix ()mar. 08h05 PDT
SWA656B737Int'l Hartsfield-Jackson d'Atlanta ()national Ronald Reagan ()mar. 11h05 EDT
SWA603B738Int'l de Denver ()Int'l Thurgood Marshall de Baltimore-Washington ()mar. 09h05 MDT
SWA1062B737Int'l de San Francisco ()Int'l de Los Angeles ()mar. 08h05 PDT
SWA1163B737Dallas Love Field ()LaGuardia ()mar. 10h15 CDT
SWA2071B737régional de Manchester ()Int'l Thurgood Marshall de Baltimore-Washington ()mar. 11h20 EDT
SWA2029B737Nashville Intl ()national Ronald Reagan ()mar. 10h20 CDT
SWA1307B737Albany Intl ()Int'l Thurgood Marshall de Baltimore-Washington ()mar. 11h25 EDT
SWA2400B737Greater Rochester Intl ()Int'l Thurgood Marshall de Baltimore-Washington ()mar. 11h35 EDT
SWA2153B737Int'l Thurgood Marshall de Baltimore-Washington ()Int'l Logan ()mar. 11h35 EDT
SWA1481B738Int'l de Buffalo-Niagara ()Int'l Thurgood Marshall de Baltimore-Washington ()mar. 11h40 EDT
SWA857B737métropolitain de Détroit ()Int'l Thurgood Marshall de Baltimore-Washington ()mar. 11h40 EDT
SWA1667B738Int'l de Tampa ()Long Island MacArthur ()mar. 11h45 EDT
SWA1677B737Int'l de Pittsburgh ()Int'l Thurgood Marshall de Baltimore-Washington ()mar. 11h45 EDT
SWA409B737Int'l Bradley ()Int'l Thurgood Marshall de Baltimore-Washington ()mar. 12h00 EDT
SWA573B738Int'l Midway de Chicago ()Int'l Thurgood Marshall de Baltimore-Washington ()mar. 11h00 CDT
SWA1148B738Int'l de San Diego ()Int'l Newark Liberty ()mar. 09h10 PDT
SWA2358B737Int'l de Raleigh-Durham ()Int'l Thurgood Marshall de Baltimore-Washington ()mar. 12h10 EDT
SWA549B737Int'l Thurgood Marshall de Baltimore-Washington ()Greater Rochester Intl ()mar. 12h10 EDT
 (Les 20 suivants) Les membres inscrits (l'inscription est gratuite et facile!) voient 40 d'historique. (S'inscrire)

Se connecter

Vous n'avez pas de compte? Inscrivez-vous maintenant (gratuitement) pour des fonctionnalités personnalisées, des alertes de vols, et plus encore!